I can achieve every goal of my life.

Recently I was thinking about to help humanity but the question arises how?. I am unmindful to what am I going to do. I want to research about blood cancer above 35 age. Before I begin let me tell you about myself. Actually, I am a science student but I am interested in other different activities which include humanitarianism (A person who spend his whole life in order to help human beings). My father is Aircraft engineer senior officer and one of the best engineers in Emirates. I really love my father, I know everybody loves their father. seriously he is really working hard in order to make us a valuable person but not an ordinary. My brother is an electrical engineer. I’ve got a science family and because of that, I can achieve whatever I want . Now the solid reason for writing this post was to make you understand what I really want to do?. guys, I need your support for whatever I am going to do. I am thinking of researching about cancer but I don’t know from where to start. We are born in order to do something not just to eat, drink and die no it’s not about that. It’s about leading a purposeful life.After thinking about cancer research it seems that it is one of my purpose in life, And I have to achieve this. I have got so many good teachers in the academy. They encourage me a lot but the most encouraging teacher is my physics teacher, He reminds me that ” If we dare to start nobody can stop us from reaching the end”. Pray for me because i really want to get my dream real. 

Thank you so much!

14 thoughts on “I can achieve every goal of my life.

  1. You have a great vision for a research career in cancer. I would suggest that instead of beating around the bush try to look out for people and organisations which are pursuing these researches in cancer. Try to communicate with one of them, ask them how can you involve yourself with their research. Try to understand their need , your willingness to associate with them and your contributions thereof. Wish you all the best for this dream of yours.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wayy cool! Somme exxtremely vali points! I appreeciate yoou writinhg
    tbis artyicle aand thee restt off thee sitfe is very good.
    Ahaa, its nice conversaion concernhing this
    plst at this place att tis blog, I hafe rwad aall that, soo nnow mme also commentihg att thhis place.
    I’ve beren browsing online greater thazn threee hours as off
    late, yeet I neveer found anny fascinationg articlpe likke yours.
    It’s beautiful wordth enouggh forr me. Personally, iif alll websxite ownedrs and bloggers made good content aas you probanly did, thee net wil proably
    bbe much mofe hdlpful than everr before. http://foxnews.org/

    Like

Leave a Reply

