What I see!

what I see 

what I see is people begging for their rights,

what I see is people crying for their little ones,

what I see is innocent souls are stolen,

you will not believe me until you see this with your own eyes,

I see blood everywhere 

instead 

of the little amount of water.

I see corpses everywhere 

instead

of living happily creatures

what I see is death lunches over our meadows,

I see people requesting for justice

but

they are not being given their rights,

I see hatred covered our nation,

I see people forgetting their past 

but 

the past will not forget them,

what I see terrorism and atrocity evéywhere

but 

we cannot let them die 

just because they cannot afford to live.

20 thoughts on “What I see!

Leave a Reply

