It’s more about being observant!

Standard

WhenTalksAkshay

One day I’ll be renown, successful, happy and affluent says every person when in a determined state of mind. This composure, demureness and the eagle’s vision is restrained only for a particular timespan. Ask yourself why?!Transiently, everything fades off.

Today I behold a honored and wealthy businessman and thus say I’ll do everything I can to become rich.
Tomorrow when I find happiness in fame, I favour that part of life. Synonymously, one day I see some engineer working for the society, and I desire to resemble his type of work someday.

So should I deduce ourselves to be highly swerving and susceptible to change kind of people? Because I DREAM A NEW DREAM EVERYDAY, I WISH A NEW WISH EVERYDAY?

Thinking.jpg Downcast eyes! Low confidence! But thinking

I kept on brooding over that simple question, as if asking it for umpteenth time would beget an answer.
Incredulously, even some proverbs…

View original post 395 more words

One thought on “It’s more about being observant!

Leave a Reply

