My Strory of being blogger

Standard

Spiritual Consciousness

I-want-to-write-1024x1024.jpgHello!! Friends, I know it’s much wired question to ask personal experience. But first, I would like to share my story of being blogger and writings thoughts in Word Press. Than may be I can ask for your story.

Thoughts inside mind are very powerful especially when you don’t have any way to share it out to others. I am an Engineer in an construction company and always surrounded with boring people generally! Yeah, that’s hard to be in Construction Company when you have so much to say about things!! My parents has given me one good habit to be with books. Books of any kind & subject: fiction, sci-fi, religious, nonfiction, and history.

These thoughts which created during my reading was looking the way out to be discussed, getting suggestion, getting reactions… Or sometime getting attentions. Unfortunately , in my professional world very less people  is interested towards my passion.

So I chose to be…

View original post 55 more words

2 thoughts on “My Strory of being blogger

  1. Fantastic. I am an architect-turned-translator and I also lecture and write. So… we belong more or less to the same stock!
    One suggestion: please write something on your “About” page (for instance: an extract of this very entry).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

